Conference Secretariat:

Department of Physics
Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur - 302017 INDIA
E-mail: icsm[at]
Tel: +91-141-2713441/3496

If you have any specific query, feel free to contact us:

Dr. Kamlendra Awasthi
E-mail: kawasthi.phy[at]

Dr. Sujin B Babu
E-mail: sujin[at]

Dr. Manoj Kumar
E-mail: mkumar.phy[at]

Dr. Anjali Awasthi
E-mail: anjkam.awasthi[at]

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved