SMRS - Soft Material Research Society

SMRS Members


Members
Name (Membership ID)AffiliationEmail
Prof. ALEXANDER BöKER (H002)Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research,Potsdam-Golm, Germanyalexander.boeker@iap.fraunhofer.de

Mr. AMIT KUMAR SINGH (S013)IIT GUWAHATIamitnano123@gmail.com

Mr. ANIL KUMAR (L027)MNIT Jaipurrsanil.nit@gmail.com

Dr. ANJALI AWASTHI (L005)University of Rajasthan Jaipuranjkam.awasthi@gmail.com

Dr. ANKUR JAIN (L023)Hiroshima Universityankur.j.ankur@gmail.com

Mr. ANOOP M D (S008)MNIT Jaipuranoopchikku.md@gmail.com

Mr. ARUNKUMAR BUPATHY (B004)IIT Delhiarunbupathy@physics.iitd.ac.in

Ms. ASHA P (B003)IISER-TVM,Computer Science building,College of Engineering ,Sreekaryam,Thiruvananthapuram,keralaashap15@iisertvm.ac.in

Dr. ASHOK KUMAR (L029)MNITJaipurashok.phy@mnit.ac.in

Dr. ASHOK KUMAR KULKARNI (L024)Department of Physiology, Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, Telangana Statekulashok_kar_biophy@yahoo.co.in

Prof. ASHUTOSH SHARMA (H001)Govt. of Indiaashutos@iitk.ac.in

Dr. BALRAM TRIPATHI (L009)SSJ Subodh PG College Jaipurballu1181@gmail.com

Prof. FRANZ FAUPEL (H003)University of Kiel, Germanyff@tf.uni-kiel.de

Prof. G U KULKARNI (H009)Centre for Nano and Soft Matter Sciences, Banglore, Indiagukulk@gmail.com

Mr. G. SWAMINATH BHARADWAJ (B005)Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennaich11d036@smail.iitm.ac.in

Dr. GARIMA DIXIT (L011)University of Lucknow, Lucknowgariimaa21@gmail.com

Dr. GARIMA AGRAWAL (L028)Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkeegarimaagrawal.iit@gmail.com

Mr. GIRISH GANWANI (S004)J N v University, Jodhpurgirish.zxg@gmail.com

Prof. HOLGER STARK (H004)Institute of Theoretical Physics, TU, Berlin, GermanyHolger.Stark@tu-berlin.de

Prof. I. K. BHAT (L001)Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipurikbhat@rediffmail.com

Ms. KAMAKSHI (S001)Banasthali University, Bansthalikamakshi.awasthi@gmail.com

Dr. KAMLENDRA AWASTHI (L006)MNIT Jaipurkamlendra.awasthi@gmail.com

Prof. KATJA LOOS (H011)University of Groningen, the Netherlands k.u.loos@rug.nl

Ms. KIRTI SANKHALA (B002)Institute of Polymer Research, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany30sankhalakirti@gmail.com

Dr. KUMUD MALIKA TRIPATHI (B001)Gachon Universitykumud20010@gmail.com

Dr. KUMUD KANT AWASTHI (L010)National Institute of Animal Welfare, Ballbhgarh Haryanakkantawasthi@gmail.com

Mr. LOKESH JANGIR (L008)MNIT Jaipurlokesh7785@gmail.com

Prof. MANFRED STAMM (H005)Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden, Germanystamm@ipfdd.de

Dr. MANOJ KUMAR (L004)MNIT Jaipurkmanujk@gmail.com

Dr. MRIGENDRA DUBEY (L021)Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasimrigendradubey@gmail.com

Ms. MUBEENA SHAIKH (B007)Physics Department IISER-Pune Campus Punemubeena@students.iiserpune.ac.in

Prof. OLIVER G. SCHMIDT (H012)Institute for Integrative Nanosciences, IFW Dresden, Germanyo.schmidt@ifw-dresden.de

Dr. P J JOHN (L012)University of Rajasthan Jaipurplacheriljohn@yahoo.com

Prof. PARTHA ROY (L013)IIT Roorkeepartharoy1970@gmail.com

Ms. POOJA KUMARI (S005)MNIT Jaipurmalikpooja720@gmail.com

Ms. POONAM RATREY (B008)Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagarpoonam.ratrey@iitgn.ac.in

Dr. PRABHAT KUMAR DWIVEDI (L014)IIT Kanpurprabhatd@iitk.ac.in

Ms. PRAGATI FAGERIA (S006)BITS PILANIpragati.fageria@gmail.com

Mr. PRASHANT SHARMA (S009)MNIT JAIPURprashantceeri@gmail.com

Dr. PRAVEEN KUMAR (L026)DBRAU, AGRApksaraswat@gmail.com

Ms. PURNA CHANDRA RAO (B009)Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Thiruvananthapurampurnaiiser.tvm13@iisertvm.ac.in

Mr. RAJ KUMAR MANNA (B010)Department of Physics Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai rajphysics.mon@gmail.com

Mr. RAJESH KUMAR (S002)Department of Physics, MNIT, Jaipurrajeshjangir000@gmail.com

Mr. RAJESH KUMAR MEENA (S012)Department of Pure & Applied Chemistry, University of Kota, Kota, Rajasthan, India1988rajeshmeena@gmail.com

Mr. RAJESH SINGH (B011)The Institute of Mathematical Sciences CIT Campus Chennairsingh@imsc.res.in

Dr. RAJESH KUMAR (L015)GGSIP University New Delhirajeshkumaripu@gmail.com

Prof. RAYMOND KAPRAL (H010)University of Torontorkapral@chem.utoronto.ca

Ms. RINI SINGH (S003)Banasthali Universityrinisingh.1910@gmail.com

Mr. RITESH KUMAR DADHICH (S007)MNIT JAIPURriteshdadhich.phy@mnit.ac.in

Prof. S K SHARMA (L016)MNIT Jaipursksharma.phy@mnit.ac.in

Prof. SANJAY WATE (L025)Govt Arts & Science College, Ratlamsanjaywate@hotmail.com

Prof. SANJAY MATHUR (H006)University of Cologne, Köln, Germanysanjay.mathur@uni-koeln.de

Mr. SANKALP VERMA (B012)Department of Materials Science and Engineering IIT Kanpur Kanpursankalp_verma@live.com

Dr. SATINDER K SHARMA (L017)IIT Mandisatinder08@gmail.com

Ms. SHIVANI SHISODIA (S010)Department of Physics, MNIT Jaipur2016rpy9059@mnit.ac.in

Ms. SHRUTHI IYENGAR (B013)Department of Physics Bangalore University Bangalore shruthi.iyengar@gmail.com

Dr. SONALIKA AGARWAL (L030)MNIT, JAIPURsonalika.spsl@gmail.com

Ms. SONIA SAINI (S011)IIST, Thiruvananthapurams_soniasaini@yahoo.com

Mr. SUBIR KUMAR PATLA (B014)Dept. of Physics, Jadavpur University, Kolkatasubirpatla@gmail.com

Dr. SUJIN BABU (L003)IIT Delhiparmeshwar.ccc@mnit.ac.in

Dr. SUNIL KUMAR SINGH (B016)Department of Physics Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University) Varanasisunilks.app@itbhu.ac.in

Ms. SUPRIYA GUPTA (B006)Department of Chemical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hauz Khas Indiago4supriya91@gmail.com

Dr. VAIBHAV KULSHRESTHA (L018)CSMCRI Bhavnagarvaibhavphy@gmail.com

Dr. VIBHAV KUMAR SARASWAT (L019)IMA, Deharadunvibhav.spsl@gmail.com

Dr. VIMAL KISHORE (L020)BIET Jhansikishore.spsl@gmail.com

Dr. VIPIN KUMAR JAIN (L022)JK LAKSHMIPAT UNIVERSITY, JAIPURvipinjain7678@gmail.com

Prof. VOLKER ABETZ (H007)Institute of Polymer Research, HZG Geesthacht, Germanyvolker.abetz@hzg.de

Prof. Y K VIJAY (L002)Vivekananda Global University Jaipurvijayyk@gmail.com

Dr. YEN WAH TONG (H008)NUS Singaporechetyw@nus.edu.sg

Mrs. YOGITA KUMARI (L007)MNIT Jaipuryogita.kahleer@gmail.com

Ms. ZAKIYA SHIREEN (B015)Department of Physics Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhizkshireen836@gmail.com